منسوبي القسم

 

الاسم  

 

الجنسية

 

هاتف

 

البريد الالكتروني

 

طلال بن طلق الشلوي 

 

مبتعث

- -

 

أ/ ناصر سعيد علي الشهراني

Nasser Saeed Ali Alshahrani

 

سعودي

 

2417473

 

Nasaalshahrani@kku.edu.sa

 

 

د.  خواجة سيف الله ظفر

Dr. Khwaja Saifullah Zafar

 

هندي

 

-

 

kzafar@kku.edu.sa

 

 

د.  طلعت علي شوكت

Dr. Talat Ali Mohammed Shokat

 

هندي

 

2417533

 

 

Tshokat@kku.edu.sa

 

 

أ/ ابراهيم محمد عطية الغامدي

Ibrahim Mohammed Attya ALghamdi

 

سعودي

 

2417582

 

ibreghamdi@kku.edu.sa

 

 

أ/ احمد محمد احمد الشديدي

Ahmed Mohammed Ahmed Alshadidi

 

سعودي

 

2417044

 

Ahmadmoh@kku.edu.sa

 

 

أ/ بدر عبدالله متعب الحربي

Badr Abdullah M Alharbi

 

سعودي

 

-

 

Balharbi@kku.edu.sa

 

 

أ/ منذر زياد عبدالله العتيبي

Monther Zeyad Abdullah Alotaibi

 

سعودي

 

-

 

malotaibi@kku.edu.sa