Teaching Staff

Phone NO.

e-Mail

Department

Name

7576

malalyni@kku.edu.sa

Dean

Dr. mushail Al-alyani

7110

aalsabaani@kku.edu.sa

Vice Dean

Dr. Abdullah Abullmuhsen

7035

aabdulllah@kku.edu.sa

Vice Dean for Development and Quality

Dr. Ahmad Abdullah

7660

malmutheibi@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Mr. Mosa Almothibi

7608

hmhabh@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Hisham Mahaba

7621

ihusain@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Izhar Husain

7617

ahabib@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Arif Habib

7391

saimam@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Said Ali Imam

7595

aalshadidi@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Abdullkhaleg Alshadidi

-

rihasan@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Rayan Ibrahim Hassan

-

aalshahrani1@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Ahed Amer Alshahrani

-

fhali@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Fahd Hussain Alhumodi

 

okshah@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Abdullmajed saeed oksha

7663

rsaini@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Dr. Ravinder Sining

7694

rvyas@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Dr. Rashish Vias

7126

snu@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Dr. Sonail Komar

7530

vgurumuthy@kku.edu.sa

Dental Technology

Dr. Vishwanat

7039

zhajaj@kku.edu.sa

Anesthesia

Dr. Zyad Ali Hajaj

7644

nnasir@kku.edu.sa

Anesthesia

Dr. Nazim Nasir

7085

aalmalki@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Abdullah Farah Almalki

7053

aabdulkreem@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Dr. Ali Isa Abdullkarim

7613

eaqel@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Emad Husain Agel

7511

srarraj@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Shadi Adil Farag

7163

safe@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Raid Abdullrahman Safi

7507

alkhateb@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Noh Adel Alkhateb

7067

yalfaifi@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Yahya Asaad Alfaifi

-

ralqhtani@kku.edu.sa 

Nursing

Raid Alqahtany

7588

ttrja@kku.edu.sa

EMS

Talal Talag Alshloy

7659

mdhafed@kku.edu.sa

Basic Medical Sciences

Mohammed Ziaullah

7635

vkradi@kku.edu.sa

Basic Medical Sciences

Vinod Kaul

7532

nkassim@kku.edu.sa

Basic Medical Sciences

Naseer Maliyakkal

FEMALE SIDE

5930

amanialhazmi@kku.edu.sa

Vice Dean for Female Section

Dr. Amani hamad

5932

hanm@kku.edu.sa

EMS

Dr. Hanim abdullah

-

rokhan@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Rosena Mohd

-

sabdulrhman@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Seham Ibrahim

-

falhadii@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Faatima Alshikh

-

falnqeeb@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Fatima Alnagib

-

hmohammad@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Hala Awadh

-

mai@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Mai Adosogy

-

naismail@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Nanis Ahmad

-

njshana@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Nosrat Abdullaziz

-

maryam@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Mariam Saeed

-

ahemam@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Amnah Babiker

-

sabdulrhman@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Seham Hanafi

-

marb@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Merfat Mustafa

-

wkamel@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Wajedah Wafig

-

fnan@kku.edu.sa

Public Health

Dr. Vidafaly

-

athomas@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Dr. Akma Thomas

-

kalaiselvi@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Dr. Klai selvi

-

mandrade@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Dr. Maxi Andred

-

mganjia@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Dr. Mansa Godaty

-

Esampayan@kku.edu.sa

Nursing

Eva Lubil